Rebel Robotics

Rebel Robotics

"Changing the culture, one nut and bolt at a time"

Image
Image Image

General Email

For general questions, or if you're not sure who to contact, please write to the email below. We'll direct your email to the right person!

rebellion2638@gmail.com

Mentors

Image Image

John Motchkavitz

"Motch"

jmotchkavitz@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Work Phone: (516) 441-4841
Cell Phone: (516) 236-1567

Image Image

Matthew Corrigan

.

mcorrigan@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Work Phone: (516) 441-4841

Image Image

Michael Passuello

"Big Mike"

mpassuello@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Work Phone: (516) 441-4841

Image Image

George Motchkavitz

"Squeegee"

Image Image

Tom Donlon

.

Image Image

Ellen Dressner

.

gnrobotics@aol.com

Image Image

Robin Fleishman

.

r_fleishman@verizon.net

Image

Webmaster Contact

Reid Fleishman — reid@reidf.net

Image